In The News!

So as the warmer weather nears, we are all probably a little hesitant  about putting on those bathing suits. Found a great article titled “Banish Bikini Belly Bloat” with some helpful tips, which includes a good old dose of wonderful H2O! Click on the pic to read the article!

“Fit Bottomed Girls” is doing a giveaway with some of my products. You can win all the STUDIO dvd titles, a Buff Girl Shirt, and some wrist weights just by leaving a comment about how you would put all this gear into good use. Just click on the logo and check it out.Good luck!

3 Responses to “In The News!”

  1. dee Says:

    Ellen, I was wondering what kind of supplements you would recommend? I’ve been taking Apolo Ohno’s 8Zone for a couple of months now, and I really like it, I feel better than I have in years (taking his supplements three times a day and working out) but it is incredibly expensive. I just can’t afford it. But I have no idea what’s a good supplement to boost metabolism, even things out since none of us get all the nutrients we need on a daily basis…. What are your thoughts?

  2. Anna Says:

    Hi Ellen,
    I just had my 3rd daughter 7 weeks ago and have abdominal seperation. I’ve always had a flat belly and am dismayed by the bulge in my mid belly. I have your barefoot cardio DVD and plan to purcahse HAppy BAby Fit MAma and Fufion Flow. Are there any exercises in thses videos that I should avoid due to the seperation. Are there any other exercises that you would recommend?
    Thanks,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

