A cute pic from 2005

From the set of SUPER SLIM DOWN. I've got the curly hair. Andrea A., the powerhouse producer, makes a cameo between me and my true-blue pal, Tracey Thompson. such fun!

6 Responses to “A cute pic from 2005”

  1. Pat from CT Says:

    Great photo! Ellen, I’m getting impatient for The Studio online, do you have any updates? I know you want everything perfect first 😉 – thanks!

  2. Dee Says:

    Ooh, I loved this Crunch vid!

  3. Tracy Says:

    I still LOVE this workout! Just did it a week ago! It’s a keeper in my collection as are ALL of your workouts! But I especially LOVE the Studio!
    Tracy

  4. Tamara Says:

    Awwww, I love that video!!

  5. Lynn Says:

    One of my favorite videos in my collection, and I still do it at least once a week. I love it for Monday nights for a nice kickoff workout for the week and to really tighten up that love handle region!

  6. Lainiefig Says:

    I love that workout and I love Andrea’s work. If I see her name on the back of a DVD I know it will be high quality.

Leave a Reply

