LA – NY – CT FUSION FLOW PROMO CLASSES

April is FUSION FLOW month… live (ALIVE!)  in the following cities:

  • Los Angeles, CA Friday, April 16th at 4:30pm
    SWERVE STUDIO, contact studio@ellenbarrett.com
  • Enfield, CT Friday, April 23 at 7:30pm
    Contact Julie Miller at jmiller01@sbcglobal.net
  • East Hills, NY Sunday, April 25th at 10:30am
    Contact Heidi Roussis at hroussis@sjjcc.org
4 Responses to “LA – NY – CT FUSION FLOW PROMO CLASSES”

  1. Theresa Says:

    Greetings from Los Angeles, CA

    Fusion Flow – another great workout from Ellen. I have all of her DVD workouts and have been doing them pretty much every day since last fall. I love the efficiency in the workouts, which combine strength training, cardio, stretching and toning. And while I should tout the health benefits of Ellen’s workouts, what really motivates me is how sleek my entire body has become since working out with Ellen’s DVDs – I have never looked so forward to summer in my life!

  2. Joni O Says:

    Hi. I can’t find a way to contact Ellen about 4-8 of us wanting to come to CT for 3-4 days to visit The Studio and take classes with Ellen. We are from around the U.S. and fans of Ellen’s workout DVDs. We’d love to visit in the Fall. Can someone please email me about this. We’re not ready to determine details yet, but would like to start the conversation. Thanks!

  3. Mari Says:

    I will be there.. I love her DVD’s
    Mari

  4. Katy Says:

    I signed up for the LA class! So excited!!

Leave a Reply

