Have a Happy Thanksgiving Weekend

Here’s my new favorite photo, taken on my phone, of Steve and Luca on the swing at the park. I hope you all get a chance to do things outside this weekend and get some fresh air. 🙂

2 Responses to “Have a Happy Thanksgiving Weekend”

  1. beck Says:

    Beautiful photo! I hope you and your family had a lovely Thanksgiving and have a wonderful upcoming holiday season.

    Not to be corny– but this Thanksgiving, I’m thankful (among many things) for finding you, your STUDIO dvds, and your inspiration which has helped me lose almost 30 pounds (and counting) so far!

  2. Teresa Says:

    Looks like a nice happy family! I would like to say that your workout dvds are the best! I have purchased several exercise videos and dvds in the past and I must say that yours are the absolute best by far. You are a very mindful instructor who makes the workouts easy to follow and a lot of fun. You say your goal is to inspire and that is truly what you do! Thank you so much for bringing your studio into my home where I can get fit and release the stress that everyday life brings. I am a nurse and my workout time with you is my time of refreshing and to get re-energized. A big huge thank you to you and may you and your family continue to be blessed!

Leave a Reply

