The Reviews are IN

BC-reviews

4 Responses to “The Reviews are IN”

  1. Cheri Says:

    I’m so glad that people are loving BC as much as I do. Now, to get excited about the release of Fusion Flow and Skinny Sculpt!

  2. Lysa Says:

    Ellen inspires me and even though I’m working out, my mind is so relaxed. Ellen’s workouts help melt stress and fat!

    Can’t wait for Fusion Flow!

    Barefoot Cardio is awesome!

  3. Pat Says:

    Ellen, it was so nice to work out with you at the Barefoot Cardio class in Enfield and even nicer to finally meet you in person! I’m still glowing from that class and have pre-ordered Fusion Flow. Thank you so much for your wonderful videos that make working out fun and intelligent – and effective!

  4. Mary Beth Says:

    Just got Barefoot Cardio this week, so I decided to do it this morning in anticipation of our Thanksgiving feast later today. LOVED IT! Another home run, Ellen! I’m so THANKFUL for your inspiration and dedication to helping us be the strongest, fittest, healthiest women we can be!

Leave a Reply

