Meet My Sponsor: Polaner Sugar Free with Fiber

PolanerBig news! I got a new gig as a spokesperson for Polaner fruit preserves, which I am elated about because it is a useful product rather than some unnecessary fitness-gizmo (which is the usual stuff that comes my way)! Polaner is perfect for your PBJs, your morning toast and try a scoop of it in your yogurt for a little kick. Useful, right? Every pantry needs jelly. I have a no-bake granola bar recipe that I am going to post this week that uses Polaner Sugar Free with Fiber. It may come with video, so stay tuned! :)EB

2 Responses to “Meet My Sponsor: Polaner Sugar Free with Fiber”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    I love this stuff!

  2. Kristin Says:

    Love this product – love that you are their spokesperson!

Leave a Reply

