Barefoot Cardio DVD Cover – Sneak Peak!

BarefootCardio_FrontCOVERIt’s not for sale yet – just edited the master one more time – but it’s moving along and will definitely be for sale this fall! We will be keeping you up-to-date on things here on the fit+fab blog. I am really anxious for you to workout to BAREFOOT CARDIO! You’ll love the music (I’ve been using it in my live classes, it’s so good).

Also:

Two BAREFOOT CARDIO Master Classes Confirmed!

  • Friday, October 30 at 6pm in Enfield, CT
  • Sunday, November 15 at 10am in Westbury, NY
    Registration for these events will be posted on Friday!

And then:

a BAREFOOT CARDIO Instructor Training Workshop is scheduled for Saturday, November 7th, in Enfield Connecticut at GOLD’s Gym from 1-3pm. If you are an instructor looking to add some new techniques, join us! For info, see the post below.

8 Responses to “Barefoot Cardio DVD Cover – Sneak Peak!”

  1. Alisa Says:

    Awesome, can’t wait for the DVD!

  2. Lylic Says:

    I just love your Pilates Sculpt workout on FitTV, especially when you say “Don’t you just love to feel your feet on the ground au natural.” Can’t wait to try out this new DVD. Keep up the great work!

  3. Kristin Says:

    Hi Ellen,
    I pre-ordered your Barefoot Cardio DVD on collagevideo.com. I can’t wait for it to come in the mail!

  4. beck Says:

    Color me excited!

  5. Renee Allen Says:

    How exciting! I’m always looking for variety with my cardio and can’t wait to see your approach!

  6. Jenn Says:

    I’m sooooo excited!! I loooove Ellen’s dvd’s, philosophy, energy, and attitude to how to be healthy and connected to one’s body and mind!! The new dvd is going to be fabulous!!

  7. Victoria Says:

    I feel silly for writing here, but I owe you a lot. A little over 4 years ago, I was a size 22 with high blood pressure and high cholesterol. I was 26. I knew I needed to get into shape, but it seemed like such a daunting task….until I found your Pick Your Spot Pilates. I started by just doing the first segment of it every day, eventually working up to the entire tape. Over the years, I also collected and became addicted to your other Crunch Fitness DVDs (Super SlimDown: Pilates Yoga Blend is my favorite). Granted, changing my diest was also a big help. But I credited your workout dvds for helping me lose over 100lbs, 6 dress sizes, and 6 inches from my waist. Today I’m a size 10 and very healthy, thanks to you!

  8. What Is Better For Fat Loss, Cardio Or Weight Lifting And Why? « 美綠島嶼 Says:

    […] Barefoot Cardio DVD Cover – Sneak Peak! « Fit & Fab […]

Leave a Reply

