another photo from the set

FF_2Purple! Good energy color. This pic was taken during the intro to FUSION FLOW, which will be out in the new year.

11 Responses to “another photo from the set”

  1. Jocilyn Says:

    Ellen, will these vidoes be similar to your other Studio videos. Can you tell us a little about them?

  2. ellenbarrett Says:

    All the details are coming soon via press releases. The new DVDs follow THE STUDIO approach – 45minutes seamless fluid mind/body exercise – as if taking a class with me. The first DVD will be available in November and it’s called THE STUDIO by ELLEN BARRETT: BAREFOOT CARDIO. It’s takes FAT BURNING FUSION up to another level. I love the routine and can’t wait to teach the routine in live classes!

    The other two are titled FUSION FLOW, which is like YOGINI WORKOUT but gentler and with less yoga, and SKINNY SCULPT (which is like SLIM SCULPT but more intense, moving at a faster pace). :)EB

  3. Leigh-Anne Says:

    I, along with many, cannot wait for the release of the new set of DVD’s…They are challenging, fun, and always inspiring…Thanks for all your hard work to help all of us be better in tune with our bodies and fitness goals…

  4. Dana Says:

    I didn’t know you were working on a new set of DVD’s. I just discovered your blog, because I noticed you from the workout’s on Netflix. I love the burn and firm pilates and the fat-burning pilates. You workout are a lot of fun, I will have to check out some of your other videos. I wish I live in Connecticut, so I could attend one of your classes. But, I live all the way in SC.

  5. Laura Says:

    Alright! I’m so excited about these new DVDs!! I love your workouts!

  6. Melissa Says:

    I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait!!!
    You rock, Ellen.
    😉

  7. Susie Says:

    Ellen, you are my favorite instructor! I simple love your workouts! I am so excited about your new Studio ones.

  8. Alexis Says:

    The new workouts sound great! Can’t wait! 🙂

  9. Shelley G. Says:

    Awesome news, Ellen! These videos sound like exactly what I’ve been wanting. I use the original Studio Series workouts religiously (along with your Crunch vides and Fit TV workous). They are absolutely, hands down my favorite exercise videos. I always feel so good after a workout with you! Thanks so much for keeping us updated and for continuing to make workout videos!!

  10. Jo Says:

    I can’t wait!!! I love your DVD’s… fabulous workouts =) Thanks so much!

  11. Brigitte Says:

    I can’t wait for the new DVDs! I’m pregnant with twins right now so I can’t do very much of your workouts. I miss them a lot! I’ll be ready to start something new and fresh by Christmas.

Leave a Reply

