Here’s the SET

THESET!We’ve been working our butts off rehearsing for the new THE STUDIO by Ellen Barrett DVDs and here is a quick peak at the “readying of the set” taken early this morning. I am head over heels in love with the new choreography and music and can’t wait for you guys to see them. (First one, available in November, but lots of sneak peaks to come before then!)

8 Responses to “Here’s the SET”

  1. steph Says:

    ooh, i can’t wait for another EB video! my FAVORITE way to work out!

  2. Jocilyn Says:

    This is so exciting….I love your Studio videos!!

  3. Lucie Says:

    I’m hoping all 3 will be available by Christmas – they are on my wishlist!

  4. Fuzzie Says:

    Yay! A new Studio workout just in time for my birthday 🙂
    The set is so pretty and I look forward to more sneak peeks.

  5. Lonna Says:

    I have all your dvds and am really looking forward to some new ones. You make my workout enjoyable. At 49 and the single mother of 5 who works full time and goes to school full time, I have little time to myself. I get up every morning at 5 and combine on or your dvds with my elliptical every day. I feel great and am in better shape than ever. Thank you!

  6. Kim Says:

    Thanks for sharing these pictures with us! Can’t wait to see more.

  7. Debbie Says:

    I’m so happy to read this and I couldn’t be happier to learn of these upcoming new workouts! I’m 50, I work full-time and I attend school more than full-time. I am also the primary caregiver to the love of my life who is terminally ill. Needless to say, I don’t have the energy for anything “hard core” anymore and I can happily say that I enjoy doing your Studio Workouts both while I am doing them and how I feel the rest of the day after having done them. For me, you provide me with increased strength, a longer leaner physique and a calm and optimistic mind and spirit! Having three more Studio Workouts to add to my collection will be a true blessing. Thank you for your workouts and your encouraging, positive comments shared throughout your videos!

  8. Emilie Says:

    I am so excited! I just finished Yogini this morning and was thrilled to hear that a new video is coming in November! Since that is my birthday month – I have already put the video on my list. Keep them coming – I love your videos!!!

Leave a Reply

