FLAT BELLY DIET WORKOUT DVDs Now Available on Collage Video

5723mWALK OFF BELLY FAT and EXPRESS BELLY BLAST are now available at collagevideo.com.

5 Responses to “FLAT BELLY DIET WORKOUT DVDs Now Available on Collage Video”

  1. Karli Manson Says:

    My mum and I love your dvds. You’re really motivating.

  2. SailrsGrl Says:

    I would love to give these a try! I’m going to go check them out.

  3. Laura Says:

    I just did Express Belly Blast today and I LOVE it!!! So much fun and I got a great sweat!! Thanks Ellen!! I love your workouts!!

  4. mom2kk Says:

    Love the video. What shoes are used in this video?

  5. Lorie Says:

    I did Express Belly Blast this past Sunday. It’s perfect for someone who’s carrying too much weight, like me. It wasn’t too hard, yet I felt I got a good workout. I sweated a bit, and I had to pause 2x for a water break, but I didn’t feel like I was overdoing it. I followed the beginner’s modifications and look forward to being able to do the high impact cardio.

    Thanks for this DVD!

Leave a Reply

