My First Media Appearance Since Baby

wtnhHere’s a fun news segment I shot this morning at WTNH’s “Connecticut Style” showcasing core training cardio. (Sonia and Desiree are Buff Girls – most news hosts dread fitness segments because they have to wear fitness clothes and can’t hide behind a desk, but these two actually enjoy them.)

2 Responses to “My First Media Appearance Since Baby”

  1. http://my-first-babys.blogspot.com Says:

    thats good article i like that. lets link exchange for me

  2. Jeri Taira Says:

    I loved this segment. I’m a stay home everything 😀 So I so enjoy finding more to sneak in during the day. I’ve also incorporated your pilates style workout into my day as well. It’s those 5min to 15 min movements that I love to keep me well-oiled and agile. Thank you so much for making health and fitness simple.

Leave a Reply

