This is what I do on Friday nights

Click on the photo below for a 30second glimpse into my new life as mom. (Things sure have changed!)

luca_screencapture3

6 Responses to “This is what I do on Friday nights”

  1. Lainie Says:

    Super-cute little video. Welcome to mom-hood. It is a big change! I’m expecting #3 but I’m still just as excited about having another little baby to play with (and to make fun of when he/she does silly things).

  2. Susan Says:

    Precious baby!!!!!

  3. Melinda Says:

    Ellen! Thanks for sharing you life with us. He is sooooooooooooo sweet..

  4. Layla Says:

    aww that is so cute! 🙂

  5. Alyssa Says:

    What a cutie!!!!!!!

  6. Alexis Says:

    Congratulations Ellen! Your baby is so adorable. Motherhood is such a rewarding gift. I just had a my fourth child in March and you are helping me get back in shape and feel great about myself. The stamina and strength I am building is become more and more useful for carrying baby around all day and night :)! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

