Calling All Aussie Buff Girls

THE STUDIO by Ellen Barrett DVD series is going to be available in Australia in May! Details coming soon. This is super exciting – no more “technical difficulties” – you see, in North America the DVDs are formatted for a different zone and tend to be incompatible for DVD players in other regions of the world. Now, that won’t be an issue for Aussies, Kiwis and Brits. yippee

3 Responses to “Calling All Aussie Buff Girls”

  1. Ros Says:

    Hi
    I was wondering if THE STUDIO dvd’s have been released in Australia yet and if so what stores?
    I’ve been waiting to get my hands on them but can’t seem to find them.

  2. Gemma Says:

    Yay! I used to get your Crunch DVDs when I lived in Australia but now that I’m living in the UK they wont play in my dvd player. It’ll be great to get all your new dvds!

Leave a Reply

