Resolution Time

This morning at breakfast, I sat near the window, looking out at the street. Wow, there were a lot of runners. It’s the first Monday after New Year’s and I see resolutions in action. For all of you out there with a fitness resolution, good luck – I’m cheering for you from my kitchen window!

2 Responses to “Resolution Time”

  1. Leigh-Anne Says:

    Too Funny! I was really dedicated to my December workouts and then got a horrible cold, from which I am still recuperating, the day after New Years and have not been able to work out once. It’s great to be able to smile and know that tomorrow is a new day!
    So happy for you and your family!

  2. Diane Says:

    I have to pass three schools to get from my home to the highway. I don’t remember ever taking that route when I haven’t seen someone walking or running. Hot or cold, sunny or rainy, there is always someone there. My resolution is still intact, but I am using DVDs to keep warm and dry!

Leave a Reply

